top of page
Lord, How Come Me Here?

Lord, How Come Me Here?


Lord, How Come Me Here?


Nominated for a GRAMMY® award in 2023, this album of Shawn Okpebholo's music features J'Nai Bridges, mezzo-soprano; Will Liverman, baritone; and Paul Sánchez, piano; with special guests Leonardo Altino (cello) and Caen Thomason-Redus (flute). 


1. Shall We Gather at the River

2. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands

3. Lord, How Come Me Here?

4. I've Never Felt Such Love / What Wondrous Love Is This

5. Ride On, King Jesus

6. Oh, Glory

7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

8. Two Black Churches: Ballad of Birmingham

9. Two Black Churches: The Rain

10. God Is A God


Navona Records, 2022. 

    bottom of page