top of page

Live recordings of piano music by Jacques Arcadelt/Franz Liszt, Johann Sebastian Bach, Philip Glass/Paul Barnes, and Paul Sánchez.


1. Ave Maria D'arcadelt, S. 183/2 - Arcadelt/Liszt

2–7. English Suite No. 6 in D Minor, BWV 811 - Bach

8. Trilogy Sonata for Piano: II. Act 3, Conclusion (From Satyagraha) - Glass

9. Lullaby - Sánchez


49'42" duration. 

Athyr Records, 2016.

Continuum: Live Recordings

    bottom of page